Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Goorangai Avenue, Wadalba, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This house is under a year old, Josh and I work full time and prefer someone who also works fulltime/partime.
We love gym, travel and chilling at home. We are easy going and private. We like having privacy but also dont mind a drink or two and a chat. We live in a quiet street thats very private and close to everything. We also love boardgames, i know makes us sound old but always nice when relaxing at home on the weekend.

Flatmates

Josh is a labourer and I am a travel agent, we work fulltime and love exploring in our free time. We love to travel and also chill at home to relax. We have had housemates before in other homes and always been like a family.

Skye on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Skye
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Johns Rd after Orchid Way5 min walk
Johns Rd opp Orchid Way6 min walk
Orchid Way at Kelat Ave6 min walk
Orchid Way opp Kelat Ave7 min walk
190 Johns Rd9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ten-Yuan Chinese Restaurant16 min walk
Nargis Gourmet Food Indian & kebab16 min walk
Authentic Mediterranean17 min walk
Authentic Mediterranean Kebabs18 min walk
Tuggerawong Takeaway23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets17 min walk