Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Ryans Road, Northgate, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Welfare welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

INSPECTION AVAILABLE NOW
The room is an unfurnished private bedroom and ensuite in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit. Situated on the middle floor of a three story building with front and back balconies. The bedroom is 3m x 3.5m with built-in wardrobe.

The place comes with dryer, dishwasher, fridge, couch, dining table and chairs, most kitchen essentials, AIRCON in living space, ceiling fan in the bedroom. Building has a downstairs security door with a buzzer system. Decent size kitchen, dining and living space (open plan). Garage is taken by my vehicle, however, there is some storage space available.

Parking is available (on-street and visitor spots)
Gas and electricity bills are not included in rent (split evenly).

Great location! 2 minute walk to Northgate train station (express trains to the city take 18 minutes), 1.5km to Nundah central (grocery stores, gyms, cafes etc.), Toombul and Chermside shopping centre is 3 - 5 km away.

Not a party house, but guests are welcome. Looking for a clean, respectful and reliable person to sign a sublet agreement.

The only thing I don't have is a TV (I don't watch tv that often so not high on my priority list), but if you have one that can go in the living room - fantastic!

Flatmates

I'm a 20 year old female and the only other person living here, been here for 1 ½ years and love it. Never had problems with building neighbours and the private landlord is lovely.
I'm in my 4th year of study at QUT, full time.
My idea of a party is a board game and pizza night with friends.
Been living in shared accommodation for 3 1/2 years now, so I know how to be respectful to you and your belongings.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.