Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lansell Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Master bedroom available in a 2-bed apartment Toorak.

The apartment is super spacious, fully furnished (but room for knick knacks), with lots of plants and natural light. It's a kooky converted hotel, with a separate bath, shower and toilet - so obnoxiously long baths are on offer.

The room has a large built-in double wardrobe and can be furnished or unfurnished. My housemate is moving back to New Zealand and is happy to sell her furniture.

There is car/storage garage available, which I don't use so you will be free to commandeer.

5 min walk to Heyington Station and a 25 min commute to the CBD. 15 min walk to the local Woolworths.

Rent is $1,040 per month (plus internet $30 plus electricity), bond is $1,150. Move in date can be anywhere between 30 June and 12 July. No couples sorry!

Flatmates

You will be sharing the place with me, a 24 y.o. arbitrator's associate. I love hot yoga, cooking, hiking, am partial to a vino in the evening and have a healthy (unhealthy?) T2 stash for common consumption. I'm pretty quiet Monday to Thursday and like to get out and about on the weekends.

Flick me a message telling me a little bit about yourself if you want to come and check the place out!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.