Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Orana Place, Riverside, TAS

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$100/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Ella

About the property

My friend are I are currently moving into this property and looking for another female to move in! The room includes a built in wardrobe it is the smallest out of the lot and is also cheaper how we split it. Water and power is included in your rent however wifi will be available not included. It’s a beautiful house close to Woolworths about 5 minutes from town and has an amazing view of the football field! The bathroom is shared however there are 2 toilets.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$100 weekly rent$200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am 20 years old and work full time for Westpac bank. I have a partner who I spend majority of my time with aswell as working and socialising. I usually cook dinner so that’s something we can talk about when doing groceries. I have a puppy named Layla however she is an outside dog.

My friends name is Sharni she is also almost 20 and works full time at a chemist. She also has a boyfriend and spends majority of time with either him or her puppy Ellie.

We’re looking for someone similar a young full time working woman happy with part time as long as you can afford the bills! Just someone nice who is clean and respects our household.

The house will be furnished by the time you move in and it has a heater in the lounge room. Any other info you want send me a message!