Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Springfield Avenue, Toorak, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Maddie

About the property

Amazing bedroom available in Toorak from 26th June FLEXIBLE! Looking for female-identifying individuals for min 6mon

Room / House:
Awesome location, 5-10 min walk to Toorak station, tram stops and Toorak Village (has Woolworths, pharmacy, cafes, post office, etc.) 15min drive to the CBD! The suburb is safe, quiet and super close to chapel street for some amazing food or a couple drinks.
The room is medium sized with huge windows that get lots of morning sunlight, enough to feed inside plants. I've had lots in my room that are all alive and well. You can easily fit a queen size bed! It comes with a new white wardrobe. The house is modern and clean with some awesome red lounges. It gets a ridiculous amount of light during the day but manages to keep really warm during the night.

The Deets:
Rent $175 p/week
Bond $940
Gas/electricity/internet paid separately, but v cheap!
Internet $20 per month (super fast!!)
PM if you're keen!
Viewings are being held on Thursday (21st) and Friday (22nd)

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Housemates:
You'll be living with two girls, one is a muso and model and the other a filmie/video editor. They both keep busy with work and everything Melbourne has to offer, but also down to chat when you cross paths. They are both super chill about having friends over and the occasional partyyy. Everyone cleans up after themselves and we do a whole house clean every week or so.

You:
A respectful sociable person who is willing to help out around the house. Preferably in your early to mid-20s and female-identifying. No couples, sorry.
We are looking for someone permanent that can sign onto the lease!! Min 6mons.