Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Boundary Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Our room mate is moving on to bigger and better things, so my other room mates and I are looking for someone who we can call a friend we happen to live with :)

The property is situated half way between Port Melbourne and South Melbourne, so it’s a short walk to the DFO and surrounding bars / restaurants. It’s also about a 10 minute walk to the centre of Port Melbourne. If you work in the CBD then this location is perfect. You can easily run / walk to work or get there in a short tram ride via the 109.

The house is a 4-storey town house. Ground floor is the entry, garage, laundry and the first bedroom. 1st floor is the kitchen, dining and living area. 2nd floor is bedroom 3 and 4 including the shared bathroom. Top floor is the 4th bedroom.

The house has heating and cooling in every bedroom and the 1st floor, NBN internet and comes fully furnished with all white goods (excluding your bedroom, which will be unfurnished). The house has 3 balconies, 2 of which have a great view of the Melbourne skyline, which makes for a good hangout during the summer months.

The room available is on the 2nd floor, and you’ll be sharing a bathroom with one other housemate. The room is large enough for a double/queen plus a bedside table etc. the room also had a built in robe.

Flatmates

You’ll be sharing the house with 2 females and a male. We are all in our mid 20’s and very much enjoy socialising with each other. We all work full time so we don’t party hard during the week, but we all love a drink or 20 at the end of the week and on weekends.

We are all active and energetic but we know when peace and quiet is needed in the house. Tell us a bit about yourself like your favourite movie - this will tell us if we’d be a good fit :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.