Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Barnato Grove, Armadale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$262
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

** NOW AVAILABLE FROM AUGUST 4TH ONWARDS**

The apartment is located in Barnato Grove in Armadale. It is a very quiet spot but within walking distance to Armadale & Toorak Train Stations, No.6 tram, High Street Shopping strip and a short drive to Chapel Street, Hawksburn Village, Toorak Village and Glenferrie Road.

The apartment itself is an older style apartment which means it’s quite big. It includes a split system, dishwasher and laundry facilities. The apartment is fully furnished so you will only need to bring your bedroom furniture. There is also an undercover car space for you.

There are 2 options of a bedroom to choose from:

OPTION A- The room is a good size (3.4m X 3.2m) and is $1,048 per month. It fits a queen bed, chest of drawers and bedside table. It also has BIR.

OPTION B- The bigger bedroom in the apartment (4m x 4.4m) is $1,168 pcm. It has its own split system and big BIR. It will fit a king/Queen bed, desk, bedside tables etc.

I am currently in the smaller bedroom but I am happy to stay in this one or move into the big one. Very easy going with this... the choice is yours!

Gas, Electricity and Unlimited internet are split 50/50. We don’t pay water bills which is great. The bond will be $1,250. I will be signing a 6 month lease so you will be required to be on the lease too. The lease will expire approx Feb 2019 but you are more than welcome to stay on if you like.

PLEASE SMS OR MESSAGE ME ON HERE IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS :)

Flatmates

I am 28, working full time as an Executive Assistant at a Property Firm in the CBD. I work pretty long hours Monday to Friday and I'm usually pretty quiet during the work week.

On the weekends I like to socialise with my friends and family, go to the gym, watch movies, try new restaurants and the odd day trip somewhere fun. My boyfriend will stay at the house on occasion (maybe once a week), but he will never get in your way and is very quiet and respectful.

I'm a very clean but easy going person and hoping to find someone similar, who is up for a chat, drink or meal together but also appreciates giving each other space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.