Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Columbia Avenue, Clapham, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Great location, bus route straight to city or 10 min by car (close to Foodland Pasadena as well). Recently refurbished, bright, modern house. Large room with full closet, bright and airy. Very large backyard, great for entertaining. Large shed, plenty of storage space. Fully furnished house. Electricity and water bills to be split (every 3 months) but are not expensive for this type of property. I have the lease until November, so ideally looking for someone until then or short term.

Flatmates

I am a 30 year old veterinarian, with a small dog who comes to work with me everyday. I am a quiet person, who equally enjoys a nice night in with a glass of wine as much as going out to dinner in town with friends. Very easy going and open. I'm clean but not uptight about it. Been in Adelaide almost 2 years now, originally French-American.
The lease on the house is until the end of November, so potential to stay any duration of time necessary. Feel free to message and come round for a coffee and a look around the place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.