Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Joyce Street, East Ipswich, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$140/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Makoto

About the property

《Why don't you come to International Share House?》

Hello,we are Japanese and traveler like the backpacker.

In this time,We made the share house for international interacting because we wanted to make the space like "a wounderful space" for the people who are interested in international!!

And we want to share this house with people who are non Japanese because we love to meet New People like non Japanese!!

We came to Australia few months ago.
Our destination that we come to Australia is to see New World,to meet New People,to learn Other Culture,and,of couse,to study English more.

So,If you love Japan and Japanese or if you are interested in Japan,we welcome you definitely!!
Then,we can share each culture and exchange the language,-English and Japanese-!!

By the way,we have the most important thing to share house.
It is the "Person" who live in share house.
We think,if we share house with another person,the personality is very important for us so that we want to know you more before you enter our home.

Anyway,we welcome you and wait your contact for us.
Please tell me if you want to be our sharemate!!
Open mind,Don't be shy!!

・No Smoker
・No Drugs
・No Pets,Sorry.

〈Condition of our House〉
The house is near the East Ipswich Station.
Suburb:East Ipswich

We can walk to East Ipswich Station from my home about 3min.
So,we can go to the City of Ipswich easily,and if you get on the train,you can go to Brisbane City,directly.

Rent: $140 per a week.(Include Bill)
Bond: $200

Of couse,you can inspect our home.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$140 weekly rent$140 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
1 – 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Now, 3 Japanese live in the house.
I'm 21guy and my friends are 23 and also 20 females.
We are backpackers and come to Australia because of Working Holiday.
We are working through the Ipswich.
We love to see New people!!