Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Connelly Street, Penshurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Huge Modern 3 Bedroom Split Level Apartment in small block.

Share with owner and one other person in a friendly relaxed apartment which is only 12 years old.

Features:

2 Huge balconies
High ceilings with floor to ceiling windows
Large open plan kitchen and living area
Gas hotwater and cooktop

Plenty of natural light, afternoon seabreezes and no neighbours so you dont need to close the curtains the minute it gets dark.

4 min walk to train station, half of that is undercover
Coffee Shops, ATM, IGA, Chemist, Bottleshop etc all within 100 metres.

About the Suburb:
Penshurst is a 25 minute train to Townhall Station, or 30 minutes train/drive to Cronulla Beach. Best described as a low crime area with leafy quiet streets.

----
The room is queensize with built in wardrobe with lots of storage (bedroom 2 on plans)
Brand new Queensize Bed with pillowtop mattress
Sliding door opens onto large balcony.
Share main bathroom with 1 other person (male)

Plenty of on street parking or there is a large council carpark next door with free unlimited parking from 6pm and from Saturday afternoon through to 10am monday morning, Great for visitors and overnight parking.

Flatmates

Hi I'm Rachel, late 30s. I work in the IT industry (sales) & am pretty easygoing. Work is pretty full on so most evenings ill just kick back or go for a run. Interests include health & fitness , technology as well Japanese & Euro cars and bikes.

My other flattie is Ceasar who is mid 30s and also works in IT on the tech side. He is also into health & fitness, tech and is a keen surfer.

We have been flatting together for 18 months and are looking for another friendly non smoking professional to join us. Prefer mid to late 20s or older, clean & tidy as well respectful of shared spaces and property. This is our home, not just a flatshare and it would be great to have another person who is also looking for somewhere that is more than just a place to sleep.

Both of us like cats so may consider a flatmate who has a well behaved cat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.