Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wellington Street, Ormiston, Brisbane
Verified

Free to message2 rooms for rent
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

$275/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Ally

About the property

Very large house on a huge block in a very quiet street - very short walking distance to shops and public transport (Train is 300m and bus 50m walk). Shops and restaurants are across the road 50m. Central Cleveland, the Redland Hospital, Fire Station and Ambulance Station are a 5 minute drive away. There is a comfortable deck which looks onto the large swimming pool as well as a two separate lounge areas and a really huge kitchen. There is plenty of space in the house if you want to be on your own. The Bedrooms are carpeted, have high ceilings, block out curtains, ceiling fans, tinted windows, security screens and downlights with dimmer. Shared Bathroom has two hand-basins, each with own storage cupboard underneath, a large shower and a bath. Separate toilet and large laundry. The kitchen is enormous and has a walk-in pantry and Ice-maker fridge. The bay is at the end of the street and it is a great area to cycle, walk or run. Great location, great house - perfect for team ups!
(Internet available where possible and is included in the rent)

Room 1 Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Room 2 Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$275 weekly rent$550 bond
Bills not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 24 March 2019
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Pretty chilled house. Three people living here at the moment. 1 x male 29 working full time in IT, 1 x male 21 who studies Nursing and Paramedics as well as working part time at Qld Health and me, at the other end of the house (female), also working for Qld Health only here a few nights a week. Looking for non smoking full time worker person who is quiet, tidy, cleans up after themselves, is social but respectful of others including neighbours with regard to privacy, noise etc. preferably in their mid 20's - mid 30’s. Not a party house. No pets sorry. Great location, great house!

Nearest Bus Stops

Wellington St near Counihan StClose by
Sturgeon St near Wellington StClose by
Ormiston station - Wellington St5 min walk
Sturgeon St near Delancey St6 min walk
Sturgeon St near Delancy St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer OrmistonClose by
IGA Marketplace Cleveland24 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sunshine Chinese RestaurantClose by
ThaisonsClose by
Heart Of Europe18 min walk
Elaine's on Gordon Cafe18 min walk
Thai It Again18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ormiston station7 min walk