Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Whinnerah Avenue, Aldinga Beach, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 12 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Live 1 block from the beach!

Beautiful, light, bright 3 bedroom home with garage and small garden. Share with me and my friendly small dog.

1 Double room for short-term rent (can be furnished or unfurnished)
Plenty of space for storage in the house if you need a few things put away.
Shared main bathroom (with shower and separate bath)
1 second toilet.
Unlimited NBN.
Off-street parking.

Flatmates

I'm a 40yr old woman. I am self-employed and work from home. I spend some nights away. My dog would love some company when I am not home.
I am looking for a friendly, respectful person who enjoys their space and likes to live in a clean home. Obviously, you must like dogs.


Contact Michelle
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 124 Storey Ave - West sideClose by
Stop 124 Storey Ave - East sideClose by
Stop 125 Storey Ave - West side5 min walk
Stop 123 Dover St - East side5 min walk
Stop 125 Palmer St - South side6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Aldinga Bay Cafe3 min walk
JIMMIES TAKEAWAY & PIZZA20 min walk
McDonald's22 min walk
Noodle Bowl23 min walk
Lenard's Chicken - Aldinga Foodland23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles25 min walk