Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Darling Street, South Yarra, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$288/wk

Rent

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Safia

About the property

I'm looking for a nice new house mate to move in and put their name on the lease with me ASAP! :)

I've just been approved for the lease, and I'll be moving in on the 18th of this month. I haven't personally taken photos, but I've left the link to the property down below from the property managers so you can see what it looks like

About the place:
- Own private room
- Building is just over 2 years old with awesome brand new appliances
- Internet
- Parking (which I'm not using so you can!)
- Nice terrace/outdoor area
- Incredible location
- 2 minute walk from trains/trams
- 5 minute walk to Chapel Street -which has all of the bars, shops, gyms, and anything anything else you could want!
- Cafes, restaurants, banks, all at the end of the street
- 8 minute walk / 1 train stop away from Richmond!
- $1,250 per month
- $1440 bond

***SORRY NO COUPLES***

About me:
- 29, working full time, always keen for a glass of wine or a chat but definitely knows how to respect someone else's space

Please send me a message with any other questions!

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$288 weekly rent$1152 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Flatmate is me, 29, working full time, relaxed and lowkey during the week and social on the weekends but not a massive partier. Into working out and eating healthy often, and then treating myself at a bar or a nice restaurant over the weekend!

Always keen for a chat or a glass of wine but definitely knows how to give someone space :)

Message me with any other questions! Can't wait to meet you!!!