Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ocean Street, Woollahra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Description of the home
Three Bedroom Townhouse in the heart of Woollahra with lots of natural light. Short walk to Queen Street shops, Public transport, and the Woollahra Hotel. Sharing with two young single professionals. Clean, friendly and considerate house. Have the odd wine and pub meal together. Friends are always welcome but it's not a party house.

Home features
Living area heating, Broadband Internet, Dishwasher, Clothes washer, Clothes dryer, and yard

Bills and expenses
Bills: Wifi $20 per month. Cleaner $30 pp (every 3 weeks). Electricity approx $120 per quarter. Water approx $40 approx quarter.

Flatmates

Hannah: 32yo young professional, works in Fashion, originally from Melbourne lived in Sydney for 5yrs now. Usually out and about on weekends and has Luna (3yo well trained staffi) who lives at the house part time.

Henry: 28yo young professional, works in Food Retail, originally from the country been in Sydney for 4 years. Also usually out and about on weekends and likes to cook.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.