Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Beach Street, Bellerive, Hobart

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Rent + Some Bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Poppy

About the property

This is a great place to live- its a 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms, 2 lounge rooms with 2 TVs- it's an easy five minute walk to Bellerive Beach, and Bellerive Quay which boasts shops and eateries. Close to bus route for town and Uni, leaving every 10-30 mins. The Clarence Pool is a 30 minute walk from the house.
There's a BBQ and bikes -with the Bellerive bike track following the beach line.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Some bills included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a 21 year old female who works two jobs, one in retail and the other in a gym. I enjoy going out with friends for a couple of quiet drinks or for tea somewhere nice. I love going on adventures and meeting new people but I also do enjoy my own down time. I have a dog, his name is Alby and loves anyone who gives him lots of love and pats and walks of course!.

Parents are still here but will be off caravaning around Australia at the end of September, then we'll be sharing with another room mate.

Im looking for someone who is polite, tidy and who enjoys hanging out and who of course loves animals!

If this sounds like you please message me :)