Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Beaumont Street, Hamilton, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$195/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Shelby

About the property

**Really need someone to move in ASAP.**

Looking for a female to share a unit in Hamilton South.
I would love a flatmate that is looking for a home, rather than just a room and also someone with similar interests.

The unit is in a great location, close to Beaumont Street restaurants and cafes, also a short drive to Darby st and into the city, and the beach is also less than 10 minutes away.

Total rent is $440/wk but willing to accept someone who can pay between $190 - $220/wk.

Rent includes an unfurnished bedroom (2.9mx3.55m) with a 3-door built in wardrobe in a furnished unit. The unit has a large living area, a decent sized kitchen and dining area, one shared bathroom, a separate toilet in the laundry, garaged car park and a paved courtyard.

Water, electricity and Wi-Fi are extra.

I am trying to create an inviting, homely space where we can both be comfortable. I am also mindful of creating a home that is as eco-friendly as possible :D

If you would like to share this space with me, I'd love to meet up to see if it would be a good fit for both of us.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 27 year old natural health practitioner, working Tuesday - Saturday.
I am interested in nutrition, wellbeing and healthy living and I'm a little bit of a hippy. Prefer tea over wine. I love getting out and exploring, going to the beach, going on walks, checking out markets and cafes, basically anything outdoors!
I also love cooking, food, dancing, yoga, pilates, and reading.