Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Seaford Road, Seaford, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Ian

About the property

By the beach. Walking distance to Woolworths and train station.

Message Ian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a Musician so someone that appreciates Drums and Guitar would be helpful. I only play an hour or two a week so still a quiet peaceful household majority of the time. I work full time. Have a Lab Boxer and 2 cats. I am a recovered alcoholic / addict so definitely don't drink or drug and I would prefer someone like minded. I live a healthy lifestyle physically and spiritually. I play basketball 2 nights a week and attend meetings every other day. I would like someone who cleans up after themselves promptly in the kitchen. It would be great if they could help out alternating with general house duties such as vacuum cleaning. I am by no means a clean freak. Just dont like cleaning up after others. I like to laugh and enjoy life so someone positive who doesn't take themselves to seriously would be great. Hope to talk to you soon :)