Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Liberty Street, Enmore, Sydney
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$320/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Amanda

About the property

Happy Housemate wanted for Enmore terrace for an employed, helpful, high vibe, active and social person in their 30's-40's who is looking at a 6-12 month stay.

Our beautiful home is a large 3 bedroom terrace in Enmore, just a few minutes walk from shops and Newtown Station. Modern style open planned living spaces open up onto decking and a well cared for zen garden.

Features wooden floors and high ceilings, large kitchen, cable internet, 2 bathrooms and an outdoor BBQ.

Good medium sized bedroom is mostly unfurnished however if needed there is a queen bed base and full length mirror.

Note: Rent includes high speed Telstra cable wifi and totals $1382 per month. The bond deposit is $907 and is payable when the room is offered and accepted.

Available now for preferably 12 months to a chilled, friendly, clean and tidy, considerate and truly awesome housemate!

If this sounds like your vibe, give us a shout!

*If you don't have a detailed profile please shoot us a message with your career, age, interests and what you are looking for in a house/flatmates.

Speak soon!
Amanda & Michelle

Property preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Bills not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Our enmore home is available to share with 2 high vibe female professionals :)

Amanda is a full time marketer who is passionate about health, fashion, design and art.

Michelle is a full time recruiter who always has a trip planned internationally and loves to enjoy great wine and cuisine.