Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Mount Cotton Road, Capalaba, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Dan

About the property

Near new 2 bedroom apartment - on offer is a private furnished room (queen bed and new mattress + quality linen) and own main bathroom.

Apartment Features:
Secure intercom and lift access, a/c and central heating, ceiling fans, kitchen with breakfast bar (plus all cooking items, cold pressed juicer, smoothie maker, etc.), stone benchtops, dishwasher, clothes dryer, front load washing machine, microwave, etc.
Building Facilities:
pool, communal bbq area, 2 rooftop terraces for entertaining and on-site gym.

A short 2 min walk to 2 large shopping centres, with a bus stop into Carindale / City directly opposite. Easy access to M1 for trips north to Sunshine Coast or South to Gold Coast and Byron Bay :-)

Weekly rent is $200, which includes utilities and unlimited NBN internet. Must be very neat/tidy, respectful and peaceful. Sorry - no pets and non-smokers please.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a 43 yr old male, very neat / tidy, a non-smoker and non-drinker, and have a friendly, approachable and respectful personality. I equally enjoy relaxed conversation and/or privacy.
Looking for a like-minded flatmate!

My interests include outdoor activities (bushwalking, beach, camping, snorkelling, kayaking), meditation, yoga, music (guitar, piano, Tibetan Singing Bowls), arts/cultural events and anything creative.

If you’re interested, please msg or call me!