Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

King Street, Paterson, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

My home is in the centre of a beautiful and very friendly village. I have cafe's restaurants and pubs within walking distance, most of them can be seen from the window. There is a beautiful park and lovely streets to walk. Paterson is a Historic town and the homes and buildings are full of history and charm. My property is quite large with an extensive garden. There are lots of places to sit with a coffee and watch the finches and wrens or just smell the roses.

Flatmates

I am looking for one independently minded flatmate who is mature in outlook (not necessarily in age). I am the property owner and I live here alone. I am an artist and work from home and teach art to children after school. I like my own company and though I am friendly, sociable and active in my community, I think of my home as my tranquil space. I also adore my garden and my art, a good coffee and great food. My house is set up as a B&B but bookings have been very infrequent of late so I have decided to just rent the bedroom, bathroom and dining/kitchenette area to one person rather than unreliable guests coming and going on weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.