Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Zoe Drive, Mount Helen, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

A rural type area but close to shops (Bunninyong) and a 3 minute drive from Federation University Mt Helen Campus.
Also, the room has a large built in robe.
Your bathroom is only shared when either of us have visitors.
Also there is no smoking in the house.
A quiet street and the property backs onto a bush reserve.

Flatmates

I do not have "early bird" whatever that is.
I am a 41 year old male who is looking to share the rent for this property. I have 2 dogs and a cat, so you must like animals. I am a quiet and private person, but do enjoy socialising if the occasion calls for it.
I allow my pets to stay inside while I am home.
I treat them as my children and as such I would expect you to do the same.
This will be my first time sharing a house with a stranger, please forgive me if I am overly cautious.

profile

Contact Lee
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Universities

Federation University Mt Helen23 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Buninyong Fish & Chips Takeaway29 min walk