Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Shannon Avenue, Glenelg North, Adelaide

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

$260 PW SINGLE / $300 PW COUPLE
PETS ON APPLICATION
LEASE ENDS 23/11/18

Hey guys ! I’m trying to find someone to take my place in a gorgeous house !
(Move in 30th July)
Main bedroom with a massive ensuite (larger than main bathroom and with bathtub)
Huge walk in robe and sliding door access to back entertainment area with bbq.
Inducted heating, furnished house and semi furnished room ( option to buy double bed if needed)
Smart TV’s in bedroom and main lounge room

Flatmates

You will be replacing my place in the house as I am moving back to Darwin.
You will be living with a 23yo working male. Pretty chilled out spends most of his time working, exercising or out with friends. He does enjoy having small gatherings with friends so someone social and around the same age would be ideal. This house is not an investment property it is the home of the owners. It is extremely important that whoever takes over will respect this and work towards keeping everything clean, tidy and undamaged

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.