Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greenfield Crescent, Elderslie, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

2 story home with open plan kitchen/dining. 3 seperate living spaces and covered back patio. Sharing with a mid 30’s male. Works full time, has 5 year old son every second weekend. Unlimited NBN, Netflix, power, gas and water included in rent. I work around 12 hours a day and have my own ensuite so you will rarely see me. That said I’m pretty relaxed. I’m happy for you to have a life also and entertaining at home is fine as long as you and your friends treat the house like it was your own. Every second weekend I may ask that the music not be too loud while my son sleeps but he’s upstairs at opposite end of house. Gas cooking and hot water and split cycle AC. House is around 7 years old. There is room for storage if required. I’m flexible for the right fit.

Flatmates

Mid 30’s tradie with a 5 year old son part time.

profile

Contact Matt
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Southdown Rd after Folkes St7 min walk
Southdown Rd after Border Cl8 min walk
Cashmere Dr opp Lindsey Pl10 min walk
Cashmere Dr at Lindsey Pl10 min walk
Springs Rd opp Attwood Rd12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC Spring Farm16 min walk
Domino's Pizza Spring Farm17 min walk
Bangkok Yum17 min walk
McDonald's Spring Farm18 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Spring Farm17 min walk