Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Peppertree Circuit, Toronto, Newcastle
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Aaron

About the property

I live alone in a 3 bedroom house and am looking for a house mate. Close to shops and cafes in Toronto and only 30 mins from Newcastle. 5 mins to Avondale College at Toronto and only 25 mins to Newcastle University.
I have a pet dog so my new house mate will need to come without pets. He is an outside dog that is friendly and loves new people.
There is a regular sized bedroom with a built in on offer that will fit a queen sized bed and a Tv unit or other small bedroom furniture. The room also has a TV antenna outlet. You will have your own toilet and vanity, but the house only has a single shower.

You will also need to sign a formal lease agreement prior to moving in.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 26 year old male. I enjoy camping, 4wding and motor bikes. I work full time and am ultimately searching for a house mate who also holds a full time job. I keep to myself but am happy to have a chat or a drink. Looking forward to hearing from you!