Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Turnbull Crescent, Rosetta, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

This house is located in Rosetta. It is about a 15-20 minute drive to the CBD, and also has good access to a range of bus services.
We have a BBQ area, Foxtel and air conditioning.
Power is $50/month, while internet will be $20/month (single person) and $17/month (for a couple)
If a couple was interested, the rent would be $150/week split between the couple however they choose.

Flatmates

We currently have 4 people living in the house.
I am a university student , studying medical research, and am fairly quiet.
We have a couple staying in the house. The male is working part time as an enrolled nurse, as well as studying registered nursing, while the female is working full time.
Our other housemate is a female, and she is currently completing her masters degree in social work.
Overall we are a fairly quiet house-hold, as we all get very busy, and we tend to stick to ourselves.
We also have 2 cats and a dog living in this house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.