Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

John Street, Lilydale, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$160/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Yen

About the property

Conveniently located within 5 min walk to Lilydale station, this cosy female only house share boasts a large sized room (3 x 4m) and 2 medium sized ones (3 x 3m).

Rental rate:
Large room -$170 pw
Medium room - $160 pw
With unlimited wifi and utility bills will be shared among housemates.

*Large room can be shared among 2 girls for an additional $40pw.

House location is conveniently located close to public transport and amenities:
5 min walk to Lilydale Station
5 min walk to Lilydale Marketplace (Woolworth, Big W, Aldi, banks, chemist, etc.), Bunnings and groceries
15 min walk to Lilydale Village (Coles, restaurants, etc)
20 min walk to Lilydale Lake

This is a smaller house and will probably only suit pets of smaller size.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Female only house share - working professionals and students welcome.

STRICTLY
No smoking/drugs
No parties

If you are interested in this property, please let me know your:
- name
- profession
- nationality
- lease term
- a little bit about yourself
- your intended date of moving in