Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

MacLeay Street, Elizabeth Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Available 6th October

Beautiful Art Decor Apartment is located 5 mins walk to Kingscross train station on leafy Macleay St. Directly opposite is Woolworths supermarket and amazing cafes and restaurants. You can also walk into the CBD in less than 20 mins!

This cosmopolitan two bedroom security apartment has spacious living, modern kitchen with gas appliances, polished timber floors and coin operated laundry. Quiet location as we are located at the back of the block.

Room furnished with double bed, linens and pillows, wardrobe, desk & chair so all you have to bring is your suitcase! You can also see a bit of waterview from your apartment!

Fully equipped kitchen, TV, unlimited Wifi and laundry facilities. You will be sharing this 2 bedroom apartment with another couple who stays in the other room.

This aparment even though address says Elizabeth Bay but it's actually in the heart of Potts Point is one of the more affluent suburb in Sydney, making it very safe to walk around at night. With its elegant buildings, Potts Point is great place to admire art deco architecture and enjoy creative food in quality restaurants and buzzy cafés. Llankelly Place is a hip ‘eat street’ in Potts Point. The area is one of Sydney’s hottest dining destinations with likes of Gastro Park, Ms G’s, Monopole, Billy Kwong, Yellow and The Apollo.

The famous Kings Cross Organic Food and Farmers Markets is just 5 mins walk from the apartment. Be sure to stock up on a week's worth of healthy organic produce there direct from the farm.

Bills $10 per person per week.

Single Person $360 including bills

Couple: $380 per week including bills

Flatmates

You will be sharing this 2 bedroom apartment with a lovely French guy Gael

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.