Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Tasman Street, Gregory Hills, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

One sizable bedroom in an existing brand new sharing house is available for rent. The house is located in the centre of Gregory Hills. It’s 5 mins drive to shops in Gregory Hills, 8 mins to Campbelltown train station, and 10 mins drive to Narellan shopping centre. The house is smart house so all lights and wall speakers are controlled from phone.

The bedroom has its own private separate bathroom with its lock and built in robe. The bathroom is not a sharing one but belongs to this bedroom only. If the tenant is a couple, they will have their own private fridge from the two large fridges available (see description in kitchen below) and an additional wardrobe can be added.

The bedroom is also fully furnished with high gloss queen bedroom suite including 1 dresser, 2 bedsides, and 1 high quality mattress and 2 pillows. In addition, each bedroom has its own separate air conditioner (AC) zone with a wall controller to use the central ducted AC inside the bedroom only if needed. The bedroom has also 50“ smart TV mounted on the wall, 2 wifi ceiling speakers, 5 smart changable colour downlights to control from your phone. The speakers are connected to the TV for surround sound. Each bedroom is also keyless and locked by keypad passcode.

The living and dining room, kitchen and alfersco are all open to each other as big square. The living and dining room are equipped with a 2 lounges, dining table and 6 seats, smart 50 inch TV, and 2 wifi speakers connected to the TV for surround sound.

The kitchen is also equipped with a microwave, dishwasher, 2 large fridges with freezers, and 900 mm electric cooktop and oven and all tools including pans, pots, dishes, catering, kettle, rice cooker, pressurized fast cooker and slow cooker etc.

The laundry has a large washing machine, dryer, iron and ironing table, and ducted vacuum for easy connections of the hose to outlets all around the house to clean the bedrooms easily.

The alfresco is fully equipped with bbq (continuous natural gas supply so need for bottles), outdoor sittings and 4 wifi changeable colour downlights and 2 wifi speakers.

The common area including living and dining room, kitchen, and alfersco are all covered by 15 wifi changable colour downlights and 6 wifi speakers that can be controlled from any phone connected to the hub.

The rent is for $250 for a single person or $320 for a couple. The rent includes all bills (1) water, (2) gas, (3) highest speed NBN internet, (4) Netflix in each bedroom, (5) Foxtel in each bedroom, (6) unlimited landline phone calls in common area, and (7) electricity (EXCEPT electricity of the air conditioner which is on separate meter to share if you want to use it. If you don’t use the AC then you pay only the rent). No any bill to share on top of the rent.

Currently there are 3 non-party, non-smoker and very clean tenants in mid tweeties and early thirties (2 males and 1 female). Each kne is living in his own bedroom that has its own suite, walk in robe and has own tv so they have their own privacy space and keep it to themselves. It’s really quiet housemates and house.

I’m looking strictly for only the tenant who: is looking to sign a 6 month tenancy agreement, must be very tidy and clean with good tenancy history, non-party tenant, and has a consistent income to be able to afford the rent (payslip and bank statement or job contract must be shown). 4 WEEKS BOND plus 2 WEEKS RENT in advance are required to sign a 6 months tenancy agreement.

Please only people who is SERIOUSLY looking for a sharing house, can afford the rent, and meet all the criteria in the immediate paragraph mentioned above to feel free to contact me for more information and inspection. No time wasters please.

Regards
Peter

Flatmates

Regards
Peter

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.