Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Scanlon Way, Lockridge, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Rent + Bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

About the property

19-yr old male looking for a chill but fun housemate!
The house is in a quiet street just off Lord Street in lockridge and is reasonably close to the Midland line. There is plenty of parking available. The room has a free-standing wardrobe that can be removed if not wanted, other than that it will come unfurnished. There is high-speed NBN (Telstra) wifi at the property.
Rent: $200 p/week
Security bond: $600
Charges on bills are all included in the rent (Water, Electricity, Gas + Internet!)

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am looking for a housemate (non smoker preferred) to rent a room in my ‘3 bed+ 1 bthrm’ house.
Looking for someone I can share the house with. I enjoy my privacy but open to people that share my interests and seem pretty chill ( would rather live with a friend than a stranger ) that likes the occasional drink or a social evening every now and then.
I am currently a Full-Time manager. I enjoy the occasional gaming (Xbox, PC and all that good stuff), I’m quite social so expect the occasional guest. I keep a tidy home.