Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Waimea Street, Burwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The home is located conveniently close to the Burwood station (3 minute walk). Burwood Westfield is only 5 minutes away. The express train can get you to the city in 15mins, and because two train lines run through Burwood station if one line is closed the other one is usually running. Burwood has many great restraurants, bars and even kareoke clubs. Recently it opened its own China town. This is a great location for anyway desiring convenience, or is without a car.

The house is fully furnished and has all the essential items. However you would need to bring your own bed. The room has a cupboard and a dresser.

Flatmates

Hi I'm Pesh, I'm 28 and work as an engineer full-time. I enjoy dancing and swimming. During the week i go to the gym or go out and meet friends after work. You'll be living with Chris and myself.
Chris is a full time student at UNSW. She is quite busy with her studies but happy to have a friendly chat whenever.

We are looking for a friendly housemate to move into our cosy home. You should be clean and tidy and willing to pitch in to keep the common areas clean. Would be great if you're sociable and friendly and up for hanging out but of course privacy should respected.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.