Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Greta Street, Telarah, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Large 4BR house located in a quiet friendly street with established gardens, large yard & rural views. Close to Rutherford shops, Maitland hospital, bus stops & Telarah train station.
I've rented with a friend for just over 2yrs who has just moved out with her partner so I'm looking for a new roomie to share rent the property with my daughter & I.
There are two rooms to choose from both of which have AC/heating & wardrobe space. I can furnish the room and provode linen & towels should u need them.
Share two way modern bathroom with seperate bath, walk in shower & gd water pressure.
The lounge & living rooms are of generous size & separated by the dinning room which has become my study/daughter's toy room.
If u have excess furniture u are welcome to style the living space outside ur room giving you another area to relax in.
The rest of the house is fully furnished & I happily share everything in the common areas so u don't really need anything else.
I dont have the option to store alot of big bulky furniture items as I only have a garden shed.

Flatmates

Hi there
I'm a 33yo FT sole parent to a lovely, sweet & smart 2.5yo. We have an chilled outdoor Tabby cat named Bonnie.
I enjoy catching up with family & friends when I get the time & keeping busy with my daughter cooking & going 2 the park/duck pond on our days off.
Im studying PT at TAFE to return to the work force next yr in the childcare industry.
I'm friendly, reliable, trustworthy & respectful of other peoples space and privacy. My little one on the other hand is still quite young & still learning the concept 'others own space'. She is quite inquisitive, busy & friendly but overall she is a brilliant kid very kind & caring.
I am very tidy ensuring my daughter's toys don't rule floor spaces & are packed away when finished with. I never leave the house a mess, do my fair share of the housework & have always been very respectful of our share house. I like to keep the house clean and enjoy maintaining the gardens and lawns.
Ideally I would be looking for someone who would be prepared to help around the house and property that is friendly, clean, tidy, comfortable living with a child & who can afford to support themselves.
$200/wk including gas, elec, water & most staple share items. Im flexible with bond & anything else u would like to know feel free to ask ๐Ÿ˜Š

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.