Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Derwent Parade, Blacktown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

All bills, unlimited WiFi and Netflix in the common area is included. 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom, large yard, 5 min drive to Blacktown station and shopping center. Gas oven, cook top and hot water. Air conditioning, on street parking, large shared lounge room. Furnished and functional kitchen, lounge room and laundry. Access to fridge, washing machine, clothes line, BBQ etc. Plan on keeping 1 room as a study and to accommodate guests.

Flatmates

Come and share a 3 bedroom house with My girlfriend 20 and myself 23. We are clean, respectful and social people. Non- smokers. Don't mind a drink.
I work security in the city on a night shift and day shift rotating roster. My partner studies full time at University and is a KFC manager. I like camping and 4wding in my spare time.
Looking for people who are social and clean. Don't mind sharing the lounge room or a meal on occasion.

Andrew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Andrew
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bungarribee Rd after Maloney St4 min walk
Bungarribee Rd at Jennifer Av4 min walk
Lancaster St after Bungarribee Rd5 min walk
Pembroke St at Burrell Pde5 min walk
Burrell Pde opp Pembroke St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

C & A Charcoal Chicken7 min walk
7-Eleven Blacktown8 min walk
Peacock Palace Chinese Kitchen9 min walk
Deap Sweets11 min walk
Lahore Food14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Raj Supermarket20 min walk
ALDI Arndell Park22 min walk
Supa IGA23 min walk
SUPA IGA Doonside23 min walk
Jewel Food Stores25 min walk
+ Show more