Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Seymour Close, Rosemount, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Sharing with owner. I’m a very laid back guy who is looking for someone compatible with to share my home. Must be employed between let’s say 30-50. Outside dog ok so long as your dog gets along with ‘Sally’ my 12 year old border collie x healer. She is just as laid back as me! Choice of 2 large queen size bedrooms both next to the bathroom. Property set in 1 acre with fabulous views. 2 good size living areas plenty of room to be on your own space. Check out the photos! Definitely not a party house however well up to a Sunday bbq with friends etc. not much else to say other than give me a call. Cheers Geoff.

Flatmates

Other than said above, I am single guy who self employed and enjoys the outdoor lifestyle and 4 wheel driving. Spending time at home is important to me. Hoping to find a flat mate with similar interests. Pretty easy really so long as we get along fine. 2 week trial to start with then I will accept a 2 week bond just to tick the box.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.