Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Geelong Road, Torquay, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Dayn

About the property

I live in a dual complex. Currently living on the bottom floor at the moment, but will be moving to the top floor in the near future. Which means you too will also be moving to the top floor. My place is located in old Torquay. 8 min walk to the main street, 10 min walk to main beach & bus stops are close by. Top & bottom floors have new split systems, unlimited WiFi & Netflix which will all be included in the rent. Room comes with a new $1300 fold out bed/couch, shelving/hanging area. If you have your own furniture/bed will be happy to put my furniture in storage.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$150 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I live with my 2 dogs (Deebo & Shiloh) & Terry the cat from the top floor is a regular visitor. Pets are part of the family & are indoor pets. In saying that, the house is always kept clean & tidy. I'm self employed (property & garden maintenance), so sometimes I'm flat out, other times quiet. Easy going personality & enjoy a laugh & good conversation. Household has a chilled/relaxed atmosphere. I like to keep busy in my spare time. Whether it's walking the dogs, going for a ride, swimming or heading to the gym. Smoker's accepted, but will have to smoke outside. If you're interested or have any queries you can call/text me. :)