Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

New South Head Road, Double Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi there!

I am leaving my room in Double Bay, available from July 31st.
$280/week bills (electricity + water + gas), internet and cleaner (1/fortnight) included.
Big and sunny room with a king size bed, all furnitures in (+ towels & sheets).

The flat:
Large flat with 4 bedrooms and 1 bathroom with separate toilet, big and cosy communal spaces, and of course the best flatmates!

The location:
- 5min walk to Edgecliff train station and bus interchange.
- 5min walk to Coles, Aldi, Woolworths, Harris Farm, and other shops.
- 5 to 10min walk to lots of cafes/restaurants/bars including the Golden Sheaf.
- 7min walk to Double Bay beach (and ferry stop)
- 15min walk to Red Leaf beach and Murray Rosa pool.

It is a quietish house, no big parties every weekend but we do all enjoy a glass of wine and housemates' dinner every now and then and often go out for drinks together. We respect each other's privacy but are all very close and like to contribute to making this house feel like a comfy home for everyone.

Flatmates

- Carolina - Cheerful and easy-going Colombian in her mid-twenties, Netflix/dancing lover who works in hospitality. If you are interested in learning a little bit Spanish and dancing She could be your best teacher. :)
- Delphine - French in her late twenties, she works full time in sales. When she is at home you will find little to no resistance when convincing her to share a gossipy glass of wine.
- Emily - bubbly Canadian in her twenties too, working in sales in a super cool shoe shop and always up for a nice flatmates' dinner.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.