Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong.

Elsie Street, Bell Park, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Three Bedroom home 5 mins to Pakington St, 5 mins to the ring road, 10 mins to the centre of Geelong and in a very quiet st. Walking distance to shops!

Perfect for those commuting, students or professionals working in the Geelong City centre.

Large bedroom with built in robe.

Open to females or couples. Message me for further details :)

Flatmates

Hi! I'm 22 and work full time as an Allied Health Professional and casually as a Disability Support Worker. Im a very clean, friendly and respectful person. I like to get outdoors and am always down for a glass of wine or something fun but also like my me time to relax and am respectful of your quiet time/privacy.

I often stay down in Melbourne for a night or so on the weekends and therefore am sometimes not home. I don't have any pets but am a dog lover so if you have one even better!

House/kitchen fully furnished and bedroom furniture can be available if you need it :)

Message me if this sounds like a good fit!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.