Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Spofforth Street, Mosman, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

The whole apartment is furnished. It is a 2 bedroom apartment, the available room is the master bedroom that has a study.
The apartment is very nice with tall ceilings and a lot of natural light. Bedroom is of generous size with a sunroom/study connected through french doors, bedroom has built-in wardrobe. The toilet and shower room is separated from each other.
There is a large private backyard (ca 100 m2) with outdoor seating.
The kitchen, of very good size, is very well equipped with white goods and cooking utensils,as well as eat-in dining table.
Private laundry with front load washing machine and dryer, backyard also has a big clothing rack.
Great location, close to buses and ferries taking you to CBD and elsewhere.
Restaurants, parks, pool, grocery stores and shopping is nearby or just a short stroll away. Also quite close to Balmoral beach, you can walk, bike or a short distance with car or bus.

Flatmates

I am a Scandinavian female who has a little shy cat.
Working in ICT, mainly with Web and Graphic design. Am social but also like to keep to myself and I respect peoples privacy, also like to keep the common areas very tidy and clean. It is not a party place, however, if mutually agreed I don't mind occasional gatherings.
Mutual respect, friendliness and tidiness is key.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.