Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Military Road, Mosman, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

ALL INCLUDED *Internet *bills *no cleaning required * FREE OF CHARGE lending of bed sheets, towels etc.

Mosman is a beautiful area, the beach is nearby and the CBD is only 15 min away by bus. There is a 24/7 bus stop right next to the apartment. Nice restaurants, beautiful cafes, shops, gyms, yoga studio and pilates studio are also nearby and the people living in this area are very friendly.

The apartment is spacious and has natural light, there is a balcony and storage room. The building has a shared laundry including dryer but we have also our own wash machine. The kitchen is fairly big and we have a range of kitchen utensils. The bedroom we are renting out has a nearly new quality queen-sized bed, wardrobe and nightstand. We can provide pillows, blankets, a quilt, bed sheets, towels if you don't have your own. You also don't need to worry about contributing towards any other expenses such as cleaning products for example. One of us loves to clean so you even do not need to worry about cleaning - how amazing is that ;) The house rules are no smoking and no shoes in the apartment. The room is only available for short-term (max 4 months) but we are flexible with dates and you can talk to us.

We love our home and we hope YOU will love it too :)

Flatmates

We are two female professionals (30 & 32), working full-time and doing a bit of further education next to work. We love to cook & to go for dinner, going to the beach, outdoor activities but also being lazy at home. We are looking for somebody who is respectful, mature and likes to socialise and is easy to talk to. We are not party people but if you are that's fine as long as you are considerate. We are open-minded and love to surround ourselves with positive people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.