Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

New South Head Road, Double Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A spacious house with a large 90M^2 outdoor patio with a BBQ for great dinners. Plus, a private room with a queen bed, standard wardrobe and high ceilings where your privacy is respected when you need it.

Vintage architecture gives the house a victorian aesthetic where unlimited wifi and all utilities are included in rent 😊.

Located in Double Bay, youre 100 metres away from Woolworths, The Golden Sheaf, The infamous Catalina and many more food/drinks venues within the area. Coastal café's such as the hidden gem The Red Leaf café are a great spot to relax on a day off work.

Public transport is very accessible with bus stops 50m up and down the road.
Edgecliff Station (Train) is a 5-10 minute walk from the property.

Flatmates

My names Julian, I'm 21 and raised my whole life in Thailand, ive been working and studying in Australia for 2.5 years and am going on my next adventure elsewhere.

Im Currently living with two great guys (Mike and Giuliano), from Korea/HK and Cairns Australia. Great, understanding, responsible and fun loving individuals who are both working in hospitality and finishing off their degrees.
P.s all of us smoke so its not a biggie.

We love cooking and enjoying a good night out together when we can alongside regular excercise whether its basketball or circuits at home.

The best part about living together is that we always will help one another when we can, theres nothing better than having support and a bit a banter when youre at home 😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.