Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Tudor Crescent, Smithfield Plains, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$175/wk

Rent + Bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Kayla

About the property

My house is very clean and modern home.

I spent about $6000 recently on decking my house out so everything is new and the house is about five years old in a nice area. All that you will need to bring is your bedroom furniture. Your room has a built in robe.

It is a 1-minute walk from the local shops and a 3-minute drive from the train station. It takes 30-minutes on the train to the city.

The bathroom will be the main one which is for you/guests to use. My daughter will share my bathroom.

I am a very clean person and like my house to be clean too.

There are a few nice walking/bike trails around as well.

$180 includes all bills (yes, I have unlimited WI-FI)

You are welcome to the view the property.

Please contact me if you have any further questions.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$175 weekly rent$175 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 23 year old single mum. I have my 5 year old daughter every second week and my cat- they are both pretty cool to share a house with!

I work full time in the city.

I am newly-single so looking for someone to rent out my spare room.