Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pimlico Crescent, Colebee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Common Area:
Living + Dining Room
Laundry
Theatre Room
Study Room
Alfresco
Gym Room
Kitchen

The place is fully furnished. 3mins walk from Woolies, Colebee Shopping Centre, bus stop. Right in front of Costco, Ikea, Sydney Business Park.

Also nearby: Bunnings, 7-Eleven, Starbucks, Pizza Hut, Good Guys, JB Hi-Fi, etc.

Flatmates

Hey guys, I'm a Filipino working in IT and I'm renting my place in Colebee. The place is right in front of Sydney Business Park (ikea/costco), and is 3mins away from the bus stop/woolies/Colebee shopping centre.

Kristoffer on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kristoffer
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Alderton Dr after Summerland CrClose by
Alderton Dr after Pimlico AvClose by
Richmond Rd after Alderton Dr3 min walk
Richmond Rd after Townson Rd8 min walk
Alderton Dr before Stapleton Ave9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sushi OK4 min walk
Greenway Pho and Vietnamese Rolls5 min walk
Greenway Kebab and Pizza5 min walk
Oporto - Marsden Park6 min walk
7-Eleven Marsden Park6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Greenway Village5 min walk
ALDI Marsden Park13 min walk