Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Apollo Road, Taylors Lakes, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Aaron

About the property

If your looking for a place in a great spot with easy access to the city, shopping centres all around and public transport at your door step, look no further!

My place has it all, with great, friendly people to match.

The bed room has a built in robe, aerial point for TV, ceiling fan with LED light and WiFi access.

Room dimensions are 3.1 x 3.1 meters and can house a queen bed with some furniture such as a tall boy and bed side tables comfortably.

The house is quite big and can house any other furniture you require if need be.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Aaron. I am the owner of the property and am 30 years old. My brother and my fiance also live with me. 

We also have a medium sized black spoodle puppy who is friendly and loves people.

We all want someone who is easy going, respects the property and the simple rules in place which makes the house comfortable and like a home away from home.

Please let me know if this sounds like you and I'm happy to arrange a time with you to discuss this further.

Thanks
Aaron