Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Emma Street, Mona Vale, Sydney
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Abby

About the property

I have a fully furnished bedroom in a great, sunny location in Mona Vale with water views. Walking distance to shops, cafes and buses.
The bedroom has a double sized bed, built in wardrobe, chest of draws and a desk.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$300 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You would be sharing the apartment with one very tidy and full time working male in his 50’s, who is friendly, loves to travel and get outdoors.
Previously had a lady sharing with me for 2 years and you are more then welcome to get a review from her if necessary.

Looking for preferably a female.
Strictly non smoker!

Nearest Bus Stops

Mona Vale Rd opp Oliver Way3 min walk
Waratah St before Vesper St4 min walk
Waratah St before Dygal St5 min walk
Vineyard St opp Brinawa St5 min walk
Pittwater Memorial Bowling Club, Mona Vale Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Little Bok Choy6 min walk
Noot Thai7 min walk
Mora's Gourmet Pizza Wings & Ribs MONA VALE - Pizza Delivery & Takeaway7 min walk
The Meeting Place7 min walk
Caruso's Woodfired Pizzeria8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Mona Vale8 min walk
Woolworths Mona Vale8 min walk
Coles Mona Vale14 min walk
IGA Xpress19 min walk