Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Hillbank Road, Hillbank, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Hello!

Looking for a housemate as my current housemate is moving in with their partner!!

Included is the following:
- 1 room for your bedroom
- 1 room to use for storage/own lounge
- Bathroom
- Seperate shower/bath/toilet
- NBN internet
- remote control garage for your car
- access to kitchen/family with Netflix
- access to laundry facilities
- a hardworking housemate

The property is in the new estate Sanctuary Rise. Lovely views of the hills and a park across the road.

Sorry but no pets

Available from mid August.

Flatmates

My name is Sophia. I work for the Royal Australian Air Force and I am a fairly clean organised person -
well I try anyway !

I am a Taekwondo instructor at the Rhee Taekwondo centre in Elizabeth. I also train a lot so I am out of the house often.

I'm not a party person and appreciate quiet weekends infront of the PS4 or out with the dogs in the garden.

Looking for someone who pays rent on time, keeps their area clean and can have a wine or two in the kitchen with me or watch some Netflix sometimes!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.