Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast.

Commodore Drive, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
AvailableOct 31, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room Available 31st Oct. Looking for a nice person, student, or couple, for this attractive clean bedroom, in a spacious & clean 2 bedroom apartment. Your OWN tidy fully furnished room with queen size bed, your own en-suite bathroom (shower with separate bath tub), own en-suite separate toilet, and your own balcony over water.
Only one other person is living in the second bedroom of this apartment. Plenty of freedom to feel like it's your own place.
Tram for Griffith Uni is 3 min walk, and many buses are nearby. A safe, quiet security apartment on 3rd floor.

Looking for a tidy and happy person with no drama, who likes a clean kitchen and living. International Students OK, a good quiet place for study, room has big study desk & monitor and 2 comfortable office chairs.

Use of all apartment like your own home. This is a quiet place to relax.

Long term stay is $270 pw. Couple is $310pw. Free Electricity and Hi-Speed Cable internet, WiFi, No Bills to pay. Minimum stay time is 3 months.

To see the YouTube Video Walk Through, say hello and I'll send you the YouTube link.

I have enjoyed friendly people staying with me from Brazil, France, Korea, Norway, Jordan, Sweden, Denmark, China and UK.

It's a fresh open outlook, with views onto water and green parks, and always some cool sea breezes.

Close to Light Rail Tram Station 3 min walk, easy to Griffith Uni and Surfers Paradise Mall.
Beach only 5 min walk. Private boat jetty out back...park your boat :)

You can enjoy a good vibe here. Your room and balcony overlooks the canal and parkland.
Relaxed, comfortable, happy vibe and no stress allowed.
All year around sun - on the east or west side balcony.

Message me, ph or text, and I will link you to the video tour of this apartment on YouTube. Or just come over and see, too easy :)

Thanks for looking,


* Spacious, Clean, Sunny, fresh sea breezes, close trans. shops.
* Samsung Big 3D Smart TV with WiFi + Net Browser etc.
* Canal and Park Views, Pool with BBQ area.
* Separate Saunas.
* Free Electricity and Free fast Cable speed internet WiFi
* Electric leather recliner lounges
* Students and Couples OK
* Whole apartment is comfy, clean, fully furnished equipped
* BEACH is 5 min walk
* TRAM Station for Light Rail is 3 min walk
* BUS Stop is 3 min walk
* Theatre Movie Sound 7 Surround
* Own Bathroom & Toilet, Excellent Shower, Separate Bathtub
* Own Balcony Over Canal, Ceiling Fan,
* Fast Broadband
* Queen Bed, Bed Linnen Supplied, Storage Under
* Built-in Wardrobe, Shoe Organiser
* Dressing Table w Multi Drawers, Large Mirror
* Good Size Study Desk w Draws & Shelves
* 27 inch 1080p Monitor Swing Mounted
* Comfy Office Chair, Gas Lift Dresser Stool

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.