Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Gleneagles Way, Prospect Vale, TAS
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Ashleigh

About the property

Looking for 1 housemate to share 4 bedroom home in Prospect to share with 2 other females aged 20 & 19. Must be mature, respectful, quiet and clean within the home.

1 unfurnished bedroom on offer with built ins, spacious 4 bedroom home, 2 living areas, large kitchen, 2 bathrooms (you would be sharing 1 bathroom with 1 other person) large outdoor deck area and off street parking available

Located in a quite cul-de-sac in Prospect, close to Prospect market place, 1 minute walk to football/soccer fields as well as casino golf course, close to highway, bus stops, approx 10 minutes to CBD

We ALL need to pitch in with weekly household chores, cleaning & maintaining lawns etc (can maintain lawns ourselves or we all pitch in and pay)
Utilities electricity & water are included (Unlimited NBN is avail for extra $10 per week)
2 weeks in advance up front & 2 weeks bond required and you will need to commit to at least a 6 month stay

Flexible on move in date

Message me if your interested :)

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 20 year old Makeup Artist based in Launceston & Gold Coast.
I am a fun, relaxed/easy going person. When I am not working, I am very rarely home, I like to socialise and go out with friends. Looking for likeminded legends that are respectful, trustworthy, clean & tidy :)
Message me if your interested