Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Stutchbury Street, Page, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered

Hi, we have one queen room available in a share house. Both housemates work and we have a small, house trained dog that stays over a few nights a week and some weekends. We are looking for a clean and tidy, non-smoker, male or female who either works full-time or studies full-time, between the ages of 20-35. A small house trained dog or cat is also welcome. Please note, no reptiles or vermin are permitted. The new house mate will also need to be familiar with animals and the need to keep the doors shut.
The house contains three bedrooms with a bathroom and separate toilet. There is a large kitchen/dining/lounge area. The room available will fit a queen bed and has built wardrobes and shelf space. There is more inside storage available and parking is off-street. Bills are split equally (gas, water, electricity) and come quarterly.
We keep the house tidy and have a chat most evenings. Partners are welcome to visit a few nights a week, however not full-time. The room is available from the 13 October for a minimum of 6 months. Bond is split three ways and rent is due monthly on the 3rd of each month.
The house is located in Page, Belconnen and is close to a Woolworths and the Macquarie shopping centre. It is situated in a quiet, safe location, near a school and has a large, fenced backyard, with Belconnen Way only minutes away. Please note this is not a party house. If you would like any further information or would like to come look at the room please contact us, thank you.

Flatmates

You will sharing with one Public Servant, a full time worker and one small, house trained dog a few nights a week. We are looking for another male/female who is friendly and easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.