Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Islay Place, Blakeview, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay9 months to 12 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

A newly built 4 bedroom house with lots of space.
You would have your own bedroom, bathroom and lounge area.
We could turn one of the other bedrooms into a study if required.

The kitchen is large and has everything that you could need.

The house has a large outdoor area and fully fenced garden, perfect morning coffee and evening drinks.
There is room to park in the driveway off the street.

Looking for someone clean and respectful of my house.
No smokers please.

Flatmates

Looking for just one other person to live with my small dog and I in my 4 bedroom house.
I am 29 and pretty relaxed. I enjoy a good cup of coffee, cooking, watching netflix and a glass of wine. All in all I am pretty quiet.
I'm a chef and I am away a bit for work so am looking for someone who is comfortable feeding and walking my beagle.
I'd be open to someone with one or two small dogs, as long as they are friendly, clean and owner is responsible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.