Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Alyxia Court, Noosaville, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Our lovely property is in a quiet street and features a swimming pool, air conditioning and ceiling fans in all bedrooms, BBQ and outside dining, gym facilities in garage, fully furnished. The two house mates we are looking for will have also have access to a spare room that can be shared for storage, etc. Separate side entry offered for house mates too.

Flatmates

I am a 33 year old female who lives with my kelpie dog in the house. My husband is only home on weekends. I work from home on my computer and on the phone. I enjoy keeping fit and am friendly and easy going. We are looking for 2 females who are clean and tidy, work part or full time, and are easy to get along with. This is not a party house. Each of the females will have their own private room and share the bathroom. There is 2 living areas, full kitchen plus kitchenette facilities. Laundry to share. Bed, bedding/linen may be provided also.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.