Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Boundary Road, Mortdale, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$199/wk

Rent

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Rachael

About the property

- Conveniently located public transport; bus stop & train station within walking distance

- Plenty of unlimited street parking available

- Luxury fittings include a gourmet kitchen with quality stainless steel appliance & reliable white goods

- Marble and granite tiling throughout the premises

- Outdoor BBQ entertainment area in private backyard

- Unlimited, wireless internet connection available

- House is fully furnished

- Private, secure room available. Bedroom is unfurnished, carpeted and includes French balcony and built-in full-length mirrored wardrobe

- Smoking is limited to outside only

Contact to arrange an inspection.

** Please Note: Seeking tidy & responsible FEMALES ONLY who are looking to stay long term, sharing with other females.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$199 weekly rent$796 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are four hard working, respectful females living in the house; respecting each other’s privacy and personal property. Ages vary between 23 and 29.

As we all have full time jobs or study quite a bit, our house can become very quiet at times - which helps us relax and unwind after a hard day at work or uni. We get along very well when we do see each other around and appreciate having that amicable relationship with each other but we do have our individual/busy lives also... so a few days or even weeks can go by where we hardly see each other.

Bills are additional however, as stated above, we are hardly home and when we are, the bills are divided by four tenants... so it actually works out to be very cheap for us all.

We like to keep an eye out for each other where we can as we are sharing a house together and we're looking for someone with a similar character to share with.